Maverick

Icon

Unbranded and home on the range.

LaSenza, LaSenza GIRL, and now …

LaSenza BARF.

So, I’m in my room working when the phone rings. The conversation went something like this:

Me: Hello?
Telemarketer: Hi! I’m calling from LaSenza…
Me: (*raised eybrow, … *getting ideas*) Oh really.
Tm:
(*extremely faggotty-gay voice*) Yeths. Would it be pothsible to take five minuteths to speak to the woman of the houthse?
Me: (*thinking, well I dont have a woman of the house yet, and the sis is out at school.*) Ummm … No. It would not be possible.
Tm: Uh okay, thankths.
Me: *click*

Good thing I hadn’t eaten breakfast, because the urge to heave-ho was coming on really strong…

Stupid gay telemarketer.

Just when I was getting ideas, going to have some fun and a good laugh at the end …

Filed under: Exhaust, Miscellany

6 Responses

  1. Taz says:

    Loser.

    You should have called Martin over he could have done a better job.

  2. Maverick says:

    Taz, you’re killing me.

  3. Youssuf says:

    Bro why even bother talking? As soon as they sound like a telemarketer just hang up. That’s what I do anyhow 😛

  4. najat says:

    i like to yell at them really loud, they cant really do anything but stay calm and say “okay thanks anyways”

  5. Maverick says:

    Youssuf,
    I get a kick out of playing pranks on them, leading them on, making them think they almost have the sale, and all that jazz … they called to disturb me, so I disturb them back, and leave them in a state as annoyed as they left me in.

  6. Who-Made says:

    Bro,
    I receieve at least 3 Telemarketer calls a day from Desi dudes telling me they’re from WANCOOWER, selling me long distance.

    I have SOO much fun with it, only I wish I could record them. Today alone this guy called 3 times to harass me. But man it was fun.

    Hey check http://www.radioprank.com if you like pranking telemarketers 😀

Leave a Reply

